Skip to product information
1 of 1

Regular price €23,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Serpent & Dove 3: Gods & Monsters

Serpent & Dove 3: Gods & Monsters

Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. The electrifying conclusion to the New York Times and Indiebound bestselling Serpent & Dove trilogy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Kendare Blake. Lou has spent her whole life running. Now, after a crushing blow from Morgane, the time has come to go home—and claim what is rightfully hers. But this is no longer the Lou her friends knew. No longer the Lou who captured a chasseur’s heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out. From Serpent & Dove to Blood & Honey and concluding with Gods & Monsters , Shelby Mahurin's stunning fantasy trilogy delivers thrills and romance.

View full details
  • Altijd binnen 1- 2 werkdagen verzonden naar NL & BE!
  • Beschadigd? Geld terug!