Skip to product information
1 of 1

Regular price €14,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €14,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Artefacts of Ouranos 1: Trials of the Sun Queen

Artefacts of Ouranos 1: Trials of the Sun Queen

The Bachelor meets the Hunger Games when ten women face off in a deadly battle, where only one can win the king's hand and ascend to the exalted throne of the Sun Queen.

Lor has endured twelve long years of torment locked up in the Aurora King's prison. Her only goal is to get out and pay him back for every moment of misery. When a surprise release finds her in the hands of the Sun King, Lor is thrust into the spotlight as she competes for his hand in marriage against nine other tributes. If she wins, she can earn her freedom and finally get her revenge.

But Lor doesn't belong in the Sun Queen Trials. Not only does she not understand why she's been freed from prison, she isn't a citizen of the Sun King's court. The other tributes resent her presence and will stop at nothing to ensure Lor is wiped of the gameboard, permanently.

Now Lor must do everything she can to win, because if she loses, she dies. Or worse, she'll be sent back into the hands of the Aurora King.

This glittering fae romance is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer Armentrout, and Raven Kennedy. Trial of the Sun Queen is the first book in a trilogy with an eventual happy ever after.

Uitvoering Paperback
Uitgever Orbit
ISBN 9780356523378
Auteur Nisha J. Tuli
View full details
  • Altijd binnen 1- 2 werkdagen verzonden naar NL & BE!
  • Beschadigd? Geld terug!