Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Normaler Preis €11,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €11,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

The Night Hunt

The Night Hunt

Enter a world of Gods and monsters . . .

Atia is an immortal who feeds on fear and nightmare. As the last of her kind, she hides in the shadows of the world to escape the wrath of the vengeful Gods.

Silas is a Herald, carrying messages and ferrying the dead, as punishment for a past he can't remember.

Atia would never dream of allying with someone like him, but when she breaks a sacred law and the gods send monsters to hunt her, Silas offers an irresistible deal: he'll help her take on the Gods and get vengeance for her family. But in return, she must help him break the curse that binds him and restore his humanity. All they need to do is kill three powerful creatures: a vampire, a banshee and one of the very Gods who has destroyed both their lives. Only together can they finally rewrite their destinies.

Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas, Tricia Levenseller and Alexandra Bracken, this is a thrilling fast-paced fantasy with breath-taking romance.
Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Altijd binnen 1- 2 werkdagen verzonden naar NL & BE!
  • Beschadigd? Geld terug!