Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Normaler Preis €14,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €14,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Serpent & Dove 1: Serpent & Dove

Serpent & Dove 1: Serpent & Dove

"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book." —Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses series

Bound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.

As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation—marriage.

Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.

Set in a world of powerful women, dark magic, and off-the-charts romance, book one of this stunning fantasy duology will leave readers burning for more.

Uitvoering Paperback C
Uitgever HarperCollins
ISBN 9780062878038
Auteur Shelby Mahurin
Vollständige Details anzeigen
  • Altijd binnen 1- 2 werkdagen verzonden naar NL & BE!
  • Beschadigd? Geld terug!